(Pocket-lint) – MSI, a Taiwanese company that specialises in gaming computers and PCs, has announced it is hosting an event called MSIology: Determined to Succeed. MSI plans to unveil its latest business and productivity laptops during the live-streamed show. Here’s how to tune in and watch the action yourself. 

When is MSI’s March 2022 event?

MSIology: Determined to Succeed is a virtual event set for 24 March.

Here are the global times for the launch:

  • London: 24 March at 12pm
  • Berlin: 24 March at 1pm
  • New York: 24 March at 8am
  • San Francisco: 24 March at 5am
  • Taipei: 24 March 8pm
MSI

How to watch MSI’s March 2022 event

Come event day, you can watch the show via the YouTube video above.

We recommend keeping an eye on MSI’s social channels to find out more:

What to expect from MSI’s March 2022 event

MSI said it plans to reveal the latest MSI laptop lineup – including business and productivity notebooks – with 12th-gen Intel CPUs.

Here’s what MSI teased in its event invite:

“MSI aims to provide laptops that maximise your experiences in not only gaming, but also productivity. We’re excited to unveil our latest Business Series laptops at MSIology. Please join us and check out how MSI Business Series laptops can accelerate your workflow with great performance, portability, and aesthetic design.”

Writing by Maggie Tillman.





Source link

Translate »